PTI ONLINE LOGO-NEW with footer

Contact Us

Speaker & General Enquiries

Ben Heather
Head of Events
E: bheather@porttechnology.org

Tracy Catlin
Head of Operations & Client Management 
E: tcatlin@porttechnology.org

Sponsorship Enquiries

Gareth Morris 

Commercial Director

gmorris@porttechnology.org

Jay Clements 

International Business Development Manager 

jclements@porttechnology.org

Chris Murphy

International Business Development Manager 

cmurphy@porttechnology.org

Kristina Kruusma

International Business Development Manager 

kkruusma@porttechnology.org